Supergirl Book Series by Jo Whittemore

A three-book prose series for middle-grade readers based on the Supergirl TV series. For American grade level 4-7 and age level 9-12.

Supergirl: Age of Atlantis (Book 1)

On sale Nov 7, 2017 in hardcover/digital and Dec 18, 2018 in paperback
Available at Amazon and digital bookstores

Supergirl (aka Kara Danvers) has been running across average citizens performing amazing feats all over National City. But that’s not even the weirdest thing going on. The Department of Extranormal Operations has captured a mysterious humanoid sea creature. Supergirl must find out what has drawn him to National City, and his connection to this surge of super-citizens.

Supergirl: Curse of the Ancients (Book 2)

On sale May 1, 2018 in hardcover/digital and May 7, 2019 in paperback
Available at Amazon and digital bookstores

Kara Danvers, also known as Supergirl, is back in the second title of this new middle-grade series, featuring original adventures not seen on TV. This second title in a planned three-book series picks up where the first book left off and builds upon the world of the TV show, as Supergirl continues her mission to protect National City.

Supergirl: Master of Illusion (Book 3)

On sale Jan 8, 2019 in hardcover/digital
Available at Amazon and digital bookstores

Kara Danvers, the one and only Supergirl, continues to keep National City safe. Follow her in the final book of this middle-grade series, featuring more incredible adventures not seen on TV. Now more than ever, the world needs the Girl of Steel to keep the city free from evil, and author Jo Whittemore has crafted a series finale that fans won’t want to miss!