Watch Super Best Friends Forever on YouTube

Supergirl teams up with Batgirl and Wonder Girl in the Super Best Friends Forever animated shorts developed by Lauren Faust (My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic) for the DC Nation programming block on Cartoon Network in 2012. Starring Nicole Sullivan as Supergirl, Tara Strong as Batgirl, and Grey DeLisle as Wonder Girl.

All five shorts are available on the DC Nation YouTube channel. Watch in playlist mode below.


  • Super Best Friends Forever #1: Invisible Joy Ride
    Original Air Date: March 17, 2012
  • Super Best Friends Forever #2: Time Waits for No Girl
    Original Air Date: April 7, 2012
  • Super Best Friends Forever #3: Grounded
    Original Air Date: April 28, 2012
  • Super Best Friends Forever #4: Name Game
    Original Air Date: May 26, 2012
  • Super Best Friends Forever #5: Solomon Grundy Don’t Fight Girls
    Original Air Date: Sep 29, 2012

You can watch the rest of the DC Nations shorts on the DC Entertainment channel including Tales of Metropolis, Amethyst: Princess of Gemworld, and Wonder Woman (in playlist mode below).